Sign Up | Login
0
Icon basket
shopping cart

Lepona.de is your online equestrian shop for high quality Horse accessories & equestrian items

Breeches top sellers

Breeches

Discover the top sellers of breeches.

Loading top sellers ...

Your advantages


fast shipping from germany


Return policy


18.705
items in stock


purchasing on account
(via PayPal)


Personal advice
(Tel / Whatsapp / Mail)

Equestrian sale

Sale

Looking for an equestrian bargain? Click here for the sale!

Loading top sellers ...

Our top brands

Ps of Sweden
Samshield
Cavallo
Kingsland
Equestrian Stockholm
Eskadron
Pikeur
UVEX
Samshield configurator

This is your Lepona.de

At lepona.de you will find equestrian items from Pikeur, Sprenger, Equestrian Stockholm, Kingsland, Uvex and many more!

With us you will find your new one Favorite breeches or leggings, the most beautiful Tournament jacket for the next season, the perfect one riding helmet, the optimal blanket for your horses or yours Dream saddle pad.

Our range extends from renowned manufacturers such as Roeckl, Sprenger and Waldhausen, about premium brands like Equiline, Horseware and Samshield, up to UVEX, D'yon and Pikeur. Discover our ever new collections from Eskadron, Kingsland, Cavallo and much more.

Take a look at our newly arrived highlights, browse through our bestsellers or find your new favorite item at a bargain price in the sale.

Free shipping (from 30 € - DE) & return (DE) in lovely packaging

We want your new equestrian and equestrian items to reach you quickly, reliably and intact. If you order in our online shop by 11 a.m., we will process your order on the same day. Of course, returns (within Germany) are free of charge for you. So you can easily concentrate on the large variety of products and leave the entire logistics to us. Every single package is packed with love and high quality materials by our employees. There is the joy when your package reaches you much larger.

Purchase on account, PayPal or prepayment? You have the choice between many payment methods.

At lepona.de you have the choice of the payment method. In addition to purchase on account, PayPal or prepayment, we also offer other payment methods. You will find all the options here.

Your equestrian shop in Lippstadt

Do you have questions about a product or about Lepona in general? Then use one of our many Contact possibilities. You can contact us during business hours by phone, Whatsapp, email, via social media or in person in the lepona.de equestrian shop in Lippstadt to reach. We are happy to help you with problems, questions and requests and look forward to your feedback.

For the love of equestrian sport

Our employees all have their own horses or come from equestrian sport. In order to strengthen our professional competence, we are sporty and versatile and can be found in jumping and dressage tests up to the advanced level. There are also breeders in our repertoire of employees. So you can be sure that we can advise you professionally and with a lot of our own experience. The love of horses drives us to get better every day and to offer you an even better service. If you notice something or want to tell us something nice, we are only a phone call away.

Per Klick zu Dir, dann auf's Turnier... Hilfe Registrieren Anmelden
0
Waren­korb

Deine Vorteile


Versandkostenfreie Lieferung (DE)


30 Tage kostenlose Rücksendung


16.688
lagernde Artikel


Kauf auf Rechnung
(per PayPal)


Persönliche Beratung
(Tel / Whatsapp / Mail)

Unsere Top-Marken

Ariat
Cavallo
Kingsland
Equestrian Stockholm
Eskadron
Pikeur
UVEX


Neue Kollektionen
Eskadron Platinum Edition

Die neue Platinum Edition begeistert wieder mit tollen Farben und Designs. Wie wäre es denn mit einem knalligen Set in Vermillion Orange? Wir sind begeistert von der klassischen Eleganz der Farben Navy und Martini Olive. Shoppe gleich los und sei einer der wenigen, die diese limitierte Kollektion besitzen.

Das ist Dein Lepona.de

Lepona ist Dein Online Shop für hochwertige Reitsportartikel!

Bei uns findest Du Deine neue Lieblingsreithose oder -leggins, das schönste Turnierjacket für die nächste Saison, den perfekt passenden Reithelm, die optimale Decke für Deine Pferde oder Deine Traum-Schabracke.

Unser Sortiment reicht von renommierten Herstellern wie Roeckl, Sprenger und Waldhausen, über Premium Marken wie Equiline, Horseware und Samshield, bis hin zu UVEX, D'yon und Pikeur. Entdecke unsere immer wieder neuen Kollektionen von Eskadron, Kingsland, Cavallo und vielen mehr.

Schau Dir unsere neu eingetroffenen Highlights an, stöbere durch unsere Bestseller oder finde Dein neues Lieblingsteil zum Schnäppchenpreis im Sale.

Kostenloser Versand & Rückversand (Deutschland) in liebevoller Verpackung

Wir möchten, dass Deine neuen Reit- und Pferdesportartikel Dich schnell, zuverlässig und unversehrt erreichen. Wenn Du in unserem Onlineshop bis 11 Uhr bestellst, bearbeiten wir Deine Bestellung am selben Tag. Natürlich sind auch Rücksendungen (innerhalb Deutschland) für Dich kostenlos. So kannst Du Dich unbeschwert auf die große Produktvielfalt konzentrieren und die ganze Logistik uns überlassen. Jedes einzelne Paket wird mit viel Liebe und hochwertigen Materialien von unseren Mitarbeitern verpackt. Da ist die Freude, wenn Dich Dein Paket erreicht noch einmal viel größer.

Herzlich beraten

Du hast Fragen zu einem Produkt oder generell zu Lepona? Dann nutze eine unserer vielfältigen Kontaktmöglichkeiten. Du kannst uns während der Geschäftszeiten per Telefon, Whatsapp, E-Mail, über Social Media oder ganz persönlich im lepona.de Geschäft in Lippstadt erreichen. Wir helfen Dir gerne bei Problemen, Fragen und Wünschen weiter und freuen uns auf Dein Feedback.

Aus Liebe zum Pferdesport

Unsere Mitarbeiter haben alle eigene Pferde oder kommen aus dem Pferdesport. Um die Fachkompetenz zu stärken sind wir sportlich vielseitig unterwegs und in Spring- und Dressurprüfungen bis zur schweren Klasse anzutreffen. Auch Züchter sind in unserem Repertoire an Mitarbeitern vorhanden. So kannst Du Dir sicher sein, dass wir Dich fachgerecht und mit viel eigener Erfahrung beraten können. Die Liebe zu Pferden treibt uns jeden Tag an noch besser zu werden und Dir einen noch besseren Service zu bieten. Falls Dir einmal etwas auffällt oder Du uns etwas Nettes sagen möchtest, wir sind nur einen Anruf weit entfernt.